Use while pulled off the side of the road with the vehicle in park
To communicate an emergency to law enforcement or fire agencies, ambulance, or physician’s office
Emergency vehicle drivers may use devices in the performance of official duties
A first violation carries a $100 penalty, plus other assessments and surcharges. If the motorist is involved in a motor vehicle crash, a civil penalty of $250 could result.Yavapai County is now the third county to approve an ordinance banning cell phone use while driving. State leaders have tried to create a state-wide band, but so far have been unsuccessful. Arizona and Montana are the only states that don’t have a ban on texting while driving, according to the National Conference of State Legislatures.
So, remember this next time you get behind the wheel!
Looking for something to do as the winter melts away and spring emerge
"Client Feedback on Stephanie Woods-Lembach
How fast did your agent respond to your questions: 5 out of 5
How well did your agent use technology: 5 out of 5
How helpful was the support staff: 5 out of 5
How good was the auxiliary services we recommended: 5 out of 5
How did the closing go: 5 out of 5
How close did we meet your expectations: 5 out of 5
How likely are you to recommend us: 5 out of 5
Services used: Both
How did you find us: Website
Your most memorable moment
The moment you'd rather forget?
Stephanie and her team are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They made the sale of my home easy and stress free."